Skip To Main Content

Calendar Redirect

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
JV Baseball (A) Sandusky
-
Sandusky High School, 2130 Hayes Ave, Sandusky, OH 44870, USA
V/JV Tennis (A) Clyde
-
Clyde High School, 1015 Race St, Clyde, OH 43410, USA
V Baseball (H) Sandusky
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
V Softball (H) Galion
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Tue, Apr 30
V Track (H) Tiffin
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
V/JV Tennis (A) Tiffin
-
Columbian High School, 300 S Monroe St, Tiffin, OH 44883, USA
JV Softball (H) Perkins
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Wed, May 1
JV Baseball (A) Perkins
-
Perkins High School, 3714 Campbell St, Sandusky, OH 44870, USA
V Baseball (H) Perkins
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
V Softball (H) Perkins
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
BHS Bells Spring Concert
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Thu, May 2
V Track (H) Bellevue Elks Invite
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
V/JV Tennis (H) Sandusky
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Frosh Baseball (H) Clyde
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Fri, May 3
V Tennis (A) Port Clinton Invite
-
Port Clinton High School, 821 Jefferson St, Port Clinton, OH 43452, USA
JV Baseball (H) Sandusky
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
V Baseball (A) Sandusky
-
Sandusky High School, 2130 Hayes Ave, Sandusky, OH 44870, USA
V Softball (A) Sandusky
-
Sandusky High School, 2130 Hayes Ave, Sandusky, OH 44870, USA
BHS Band Spring Concert
-
Bellevue High School - Gym
Sat, May 4
Frosh Baseball (A) Western Reserve
-
Western Reserve Middle School, 3841 US-20, Collins, OH 44826, USA
V Baseball (A) Heidelberg - Clearfork
-
Heidelberg University, 310 E Market St, Tiffin, OH 44883, USA
JV Baseball (A) Sandusky St. Mary's
-
Dorn Park, 699 Bardshar Rd, Sandusky, OH 44870, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
V/JV Tennis (H) Perkins
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
V Softball (A) Edison
-
Edison High School
JV Softball (A) Edison
-
Edison High School
Tue, May 7
V/JV Tennis (H) Tiffin Sr Night
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
JV Baseball (A) Keystone
-
https://maps.app.goo.gl/fguK4jwW1RSBxhpn8
V Baseball (H) Keystone
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
V Softball (A) Perkins
-
Perkins High School, 3714 Campbell St, Sandusky, OH 44870, USA
Wed, May 8
V Track (A) Clyde - SBC Prelims
-
Clyde High School, 1015 Race St, Clyde, OH 43410, USA
V Softball (A) Port Clinton
-
Port Clinton High School, 821 Jefferson St, Port Clinton, OH 43452, USA
Thu, May 9
V Tennis (A) Sectionals
-
Fri, May 10
V Track (A) Clyde - SBC Finals
-
Clyde High School, 1015 Race St, Clyde, OH 43410, USA
JV Baseball (H) Edison
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
V Baseball (A) Edison
-
Edison High School, 2603 State Rte 113 E, Milan, OH 44846, USA
Sat, May 11
V Baseball (A) Norwalk St. Paul
-
Saint Paul High School, 93 E Main St, Norwalk, OH 44857, USA
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
V Baseball (H) Galion
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Frosh Baseball (A) Fremont St. Joe
-
Fremont St. Joe
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
V Baseball Sectional (H) Mansfield Sr
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Thu, May 16
Track (A) Ontario - Districts
-
Ontario High School, 467 Shelby-Ontario Rd, Ontario, OH 44906, USA
JV Baseball (H) Margaretta
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Track (A) Ontario - Districts
-
Ontario High School, 467 Shelby-Ontario Rd, Ontario, OH 44906, USA
Sun, May 19
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
HS Final Exams (Gr.
-
Thu, May 23
HS Final Exams (Gr.
-
Track (A) Lexington - Regionals
-
Lexington High School, 103 Clever Ln, Lexington, OH 44904, USA
Fri, May 24
HS Final Exams (Gr.
-
Sat, May 25
Track (A) Lexington - Regionals
-
Lexington High School, 103 Clever Ln, Lexington, OH 44904, USA
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Track (A) OSU - State
Ohio State University, 281 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43210, USA
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Track (A) OSU - State
Ohio State University, 281 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43210, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Track (A) OSU - State
Ohio State University, 281 W Lane Ave, Columbus, OH 43210, USA